Lush | Soulful House Music | Aug, 2009

This set was recorded in 2009 but sat in the car for almost a year before making it’s way to the masses.  It starts off with a few mellow house tracks and segues in to a nice groove.  The last two tracks are a couple of old school anthems that must be played from time to time.


Track Listing:

  1. Turn Me On – Black Coffee ft. Bucie
  2. Share (Jellybean Benitez Dub) – Kenny Bobien
  3. I Wish I Didn’t Mix You – Blaze ft. Angie Stone
  4. Hate On Me (Sole Channel ft. Mr. V) – Jill Scott
  5. You Were Singing (Ralf Gum) – King Clubb
  6. Hanging’ On A Dream – Avi Elman
  7. 10 Minutes of Pleasure – Smooth Tough ft. G-Sax
  8. Near To Me – Sonny Fodera ft. Alyson Joy
  9. Did You Miss Me (Pistol Puma Mix) – Tortured Soul
  10. Skin Tight (Kinky Movement Mix) – Da Sun Lounge
  11. We Built this House – Heller & Farley ft. Cevin Fisher
  12. The Word is Love – Voices of Life

One Response to “Lush | Soulful House Music | Aug, 2009”

  1. gotta be the sexiest funkiest mix iv heard in a long time! listening to it all the time!. !! absolutely cannot stop playing this mix! 🙂 xox..