Champagne Disko – Club House Music – 2003

A lot of the mixed cd’s I create have a tendency to wander off shortly after they’re made. This one, in particular, was recorded live in 2003 and never saw the light of day. To our surprise, it showed up at a friends house on NYE ’07 and brought back so many good memories that I decided to share it with the rest of you.

It’s a full blown disco house mix with plenty of anthems, vocals, and a few remixes.


Track Listing:

  1. Shakedown – “At Night” – Alan Braxe remix
  2. Jetlag – “So Right” – Axwell vocal remix
  3. Julius Papp – “Ain’t No Body” – white label
  4. Eric Prydz – “Call On Me”
  5. Michael Jackson – “Off The Wall”- white label
  6. Disco Tex – “I Need a House Party”
  7. Unknown – “Check it Out”
  8. Unknown – “Get Up”
  9. Unknown – “This Beat is Gonna”
  10. Unknown – “Disco Revenge vs Jumping”
  11. Eddie Grant – “Electric Avenue”

One Response to “Champagne Disko – Club House Music – 2003”

  1. helo. I’m french so i don’t understand all the sentences but in french i can say “yeah ! votre blog est tres cool” 😉 I hope that french people become like you !